Back to Top



The New District 47

Due to re-redistricting, our district is now made up of portions of Shelby and Johnson Counties. It includes the communities of Amity, Bargersville, Boggstown, Fairland, Franklin, Fountaintown, Nineveh Trafalgar, and parts of Edinburgh and Shelbyville (among other towns).

You can also see the district lines from the official state website:

To double-check and confirm your district, as well as who is on your ballot, please go to (go to "Check Your Registration Record", enter your information, confirm and continue and then find "Voter Information" on the left menu toward the top and select "Who's On My Ballot?")

Paid for by Luke Campbell for Indiana
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu